Parents’ Association Executive Board 2020-21

Announcing the Slate for our
new Executive Committee members
for the upcoming 2021-’22 academic year:

President – Maria Magistro-Sherry

Upper School VP – Toby Florman

Secretary – Anat Peirez


The Parent Volunteer Network represents all of the volunteers organized by the D-E Parents’ Association and the Office of Advancement who support the social, cultural and academic life of the D-E community.

For contact information, please login to myD-E and access the directory. Click here to be redirected to myD-E.

Allison Hartstone President

Theresa Hazelton Vice President, Upper School

Jennifer Mayer, Vice President, Middle  School

Denielle Nunez, Vice President, Lower School 

Shraddha Munver, Secretary

Eric Tausner, Treasurer

Parand Emami Board Liaison