Parent Network

Parents’ Association Executive Board

The Parent Volunteer Network represents all of the volunteers organized by the D-E Parents’ Association and the Office of Advancement who support the social, cultural and academic life of the D-E community.

For contact information, please login to myD-E and access the directory. Click here to be redirected to myD-E.

Allison Hartstone President

Theresa Hazelton Vice President, US

Ani Ozgun Vice President, MS

Saba Nwankpah Vice President, LS

Maite Balda Deputy VP, LS

Avana Desai Deputy VP, LS

Shraddha Munver Secretary

Christine Semsel Treasurer

Ken Yoon Deputy Treasurer

Parand Emami Board Liaison